By winning their MHL Divisional Title, the following teams qualified to represent the MHL at the annual GTA “A” Championships:

Minor Atom “A” – Port Credit Storm 040 (lost to the Vaughan Rangers)

Atom “A” – Erindale Spitfires 050 (lost to North Toronto)

Minor Peewee “A” – Port Credit Storm 060 (defeated the Leaside Flames)

Peewee “A” – Port Credit Storm 070 (defeated the West Hill Golden Hawks; 3rd place in the OHF Championships)

Minor Bantam “A” – Applewood Coyotes 080 (defeated the Don Mills Mustangs)

Bantam “A” – Phantom Wolves 091 (defeated the Toronto Avalanche)

Minor Midget “A” – Lorne Park Clarkson Wild 100 (lost to the Leaside Flames)

Midget “A” Jr – Phantom Wolves 110 (lost to the Vaughan Panthers)

Midget “A” Sr – Lorne Park Clarkson Wild 111 (defeated the Hillcrest Canadiens; 3rd place in the OHF Championships)

Congratulations, everyone, on a great season!

Wordpress Popup Plugin Free