MHL Challenge Tournament – Another year over

Congratulations to all of our Champions and Finalists in the 2016-17 MHL Challenge Tournament:

Novice Red/Select:

Champion – Port Credit Storm 031

Finalist – Lorne Park Clarkson Wild 032

Atom Red/Select:

Champion – Caledon Hawks

Finalist – Meadowvale Hawks 051

Minor Peewee A Division:

Champion – Orillia

Finalist – Goulding Park

Minor Peewee B Division:

Champion – Oakville Knights

Finalist – Meadowvale Hawks 063

Peewee A Division:

Champion – Whitby Wildcats

Finalist – Vaughan Red

Peewee B Division:

Champion – Goulding Park Rangers

Finalist – West Mall Lightning

And thank you to all the teams that joined us this year.  We look forward to seeing you back again next year!



Follow the MHL on…
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Instagram