Coach Award Winners

On Thursday, March 27th, 2014 the Mississauga Hockey League and Pro Hockey Life awarded the annual Pro Hockey Life Top Coach Awards to 8 selected winners as chosen by the MHL’s Area Associations.  Each winner was selected by their association as the coach who had the most positive impact on their players in the following areas: having fun, learning new skills, continuing to improve, and displaying excellent levels of sportsmanship towards their teammates and opponents.

During this evening, the MHL and Pro Hockey Life presented each coach with a commemorative plaque plus a $50 gift card to Pro Hockey Life.

The 2013-2014 Hockey Life Top Coach Award winners are as follows:

Chris Stamopoulos – Applewood Minor Atom “A”

Bob Kerrison & Brant Fahey – Clarkson Midget White

Peter Fay – Cooksville Bantam White2

Terry Graham – Credit Valley Novice Green

Graham Henderson – Erindale Midget Blue

John Delo – Lorne Park Midget Blue

Jim Barbour – Meadowvale Atom “A”

Steve Crozier – Port Credit Juvenile White


Wordpress Popup Plugin Free