In addition to team awards for winning a division, the MHL also has awards for sportsmanship (the Hazel McCallion Award), administration (the Rosemarie Fletcher Award), and long-time, dedicated service to the League (the MHL Hall of Fame and Lifetime Member awards).

For additional details and/or to submit a nomination, please click here.  Please note that the deadline for nominations has been extended to March 31, 2023.